MOST INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER AWARD


I am totally speechless and honored to be recognized by a fellow blogger.

Samina's Forum for police support

I would like to thank Ajay tao 2010. wordpress.com for nominating me for this lovely award. Thank You Ajay for the honor and for inspiring us all with your beautiful posts every day. My friends, check out Ajay’s blog and you would be fascinated and inspired.

most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577

(http://saminaiqbal27.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/most-influential-blogger-e1364230844577.jpg)

This was my first nomination for an award and I was thrilled but at the same time being a new blogger did not know too many blogger friends I could nominate so I have waited a whole one and a half months for this ceremony. Ajay I know you understand my brother.

The Rules of the Award are:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Link back to the person who nominated you.
  • Answer seven questions.
  • Nominate (no limit on the number of nominations) other bloggers for this award and link back to them.
  • Notify those bloggers of the nomination and…

View original post 248 more words

One thought on “MOST INFLUENTIAL BLOGGER AWARD

Leave a Reply

