Weekly Photo Challenge: Object


If I keep still, they won’t see me . . .
Talk to the tail !

This week’s challenge was to share a photo of one object.

It was Day 3 following the snow “storm” that fell in NC and this was the first signs of life. Parents and students were suffering from cabin fever once the snow had lost its novelty.  As a maturing photographer, I enjoy capturing  moments like this.

I couldn’t resist this squirrel that appears to be getting in some “me” time. I watched for about 10 mins. as she (at least I believe) to a much-needed nap in order to deal with her “crew” back at the house.     How cute !

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Leave a Reply

