This past month was quite busy, so here are some of the highlights: Hubby and I attended a Jazz concert and closed the month with a visit from my Mom. She and I spent an entire week together, which was memorable for me – watching her daily fight with Dementia is inspiring. She is determined to not go quietly into the night and for that she is my “shero” ! !

image
Just hangin'out
image
Jazz concert ft. The Yellow Jackets & Spyro Gyra
image
A night of Jazz

image

What are your best memories from June?

Leave a Reply

