Pic of the Week: Photo Op


image
I'm ready ! !

This week’s picture is a BOGO!

image
Where to next?

When I began my journey in photography a short time ago, I began to fall in love with my backyard. Moving to NC from a city where trees were far between, I realize how much I enjoy the animals that stop by. It seems as if the word has spread, that in the third floor apt lives a woman who would just love to take your picture.
Passing my window yesterday, I saw this squirrel enjoying some quiet time before a late afternoon thunderstorm. Last week, I spotted this hawk who seemed to not have a care in the world.

Capturing these moments bring me great joy and it is my pleasure to share them with you.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your comments.

Have a great weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

