#Craftchallengedcathy Reform


I don’t consider myself to be “crafty,”  I’m “creative” ! !  Joining this planner “community” has reignited the creative “spark” that diminished while raising two children, working full-time and attending college part-time.”

Recently, I was introduced to Pocket Letters (check it out).

It looked simple enough, so I decided to give it a shot. This was my first Pocket Letter swapped with another member in my FB Planner/RAK Buddies Group.

Pocket Letter (front)
Pocket Letter (front)
 Pocket Letter (back)
Pocket Letter (back)

Not to shabby, huh ?  Surprisingly, this process was enjoyable and it became a great stress reliever.

Pocket Letters don’t have to be elaborate, and there’s no right or wrong way – use your creativity and the possibilities are endless.

Leave a Reply

