Pics of the Month – July


Here are some photos from the past month to enjoy, until next time . . .

In comes the rain
In comes the rain
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
How cool is this ?!
Yes ! !
Yes ! !
My first Joe's Crab Shack Experience
This says home to “Hubby”
My first visit to Joe's Crab Shack
My first visit to Joe’s Crab Shack
IMG_20150710_191825
“Hubby’s plate” That chicken was everything ! !
Birthday dinner at Dukes
NC Catfish, yes sir ! !
Personalized M&Ms for my Birthday
Personalized M&Ms for my Birthday
more Birthday love
more Birthday love
Leave a Reply

