I began this challenge read about it here on Oct. 1 with the intent of finding new meal planning ideas. Here’s what I discovered half way in.

  1. I found some new recipes to try that are simple and delicious
  2. My Fridge Food website has helped me when I don’t know what to cook (you can find recipes based on what items you have on hand)
  3. We can actually live with less than we think
  4. The more you have the more you have to do thing with – keep things simple
  5. You will discover that you have more time when you have less things to maintain; an efficient system helps you get things done quicker therefore gaining more time to do the things you enjoy (i.e FUN ! ! )

I look forward to learning new ways to live simply.

until next time . . .

Leave a Reply

